Slide 1

Slide 2
Slide 3
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Welcome to Starlets School of Excellence (Starlets SoE).

Founded by Coach Kennie Mariness, Starlets is where young players are nurtured! Starlets School of Excellence is a football development programme for junior players aged 6 to 15 years old. Former professional players and coaches are the brains behind this school, with a mission to nurture and develop youngsters who will grow up to make football a career.

Fusing AFRICA, ASIA & EUROPE.
Inspired by African, European and Asian playing styles and coaching methods.

Global news

Besides being an entertaining sport, soccer has acted as a unifying factor bringing people from different walks of life together. There are numerous ways of improving your soccer skills. Read on to understand how you can improve your soccer skills.

African Football

Without doubt football (that is, soccer) is the most popular sport in Africa. Indeed, football…

Rules and Strategy

Rules There were few major alterations to football’s laws through the 20th century. Indeed, until…
Gallery

Soccer is the world’s most popular ball game in numbers of participants and spectators. Simple in its principal rules and essential equipment, the sport can be played almost anywhere, from official soccer playing fields (pitches) to gymnasiums, streets, school playgrounds, parks, or beaches.

Football
Starlets 1
Starlets 2
Starlets 3
Starlets 4
Trips

Starlets School of Excellence has travelled to a few countries in and around the continent to showcase their talents.

Meet the team

Dedicated professionals that are committed to the success of Starlets School of Excellence.

All

Kennie

Founder & Head Coach

kennie@starlets.co.za

Raven

Director / Chairman

raven@starlets.co.za | 076 239 9344

Evans

Director of Elite

evans@starlets.co.za

Faye

Marketing

faye@starlets.co.za | 082 995 1343

Ratu

Finance

ratu@starlets.co.za

Priscilla

Admin & New Registration

priscilla@starlets.co.za

Navi

Chief Operations Officer

navi@starlets.co.za

Mincili

Team Manager

mincili@starlets.co.za

Tash

Coach

tash@starlets.co.za

    Get in touch